Enterprise Applications and Data Committee (EADC)



EADC membership is designed to be representative of campus functional administrative leadership and key campus stakeholder groups.

Voting Members

  • Rosemarie Rae, Vice Chancellor - Finance and CFO, Chair
  • Patrick Schlesinger, Associate Vice Chancellor, Research Administration and Compliance, Vice Chair
  • Jo Mackness, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
  • Laurel Halsey, University Health Services Administrative Director
  • Amber Machamer, Executive Director, Office of Planning and Analysis
  • Rosemary Kim, Executive Director, Advancement Operations
  • Andrew Goldblatt, Risk Manager
  • Peggy Huston, Chief Operating Officer, Campus Shared Services
  • Suzanne Sutton, Assistant Dean, College of Chemistry
  • Heidi Wagner, Assistant Dean, School of Social Welfare

Non-Voting Members

  • Lyle Nevels, Deputy CIO, IST
IT Governance ModelExecutive Finance Committee, and EVCP Operations GroupIT Strategy CommitteeEnterprise Applications and Data CommitteeResearch, Teaching and Learning Technologies CommitteeIT Archtecture and Infrastructure CommitteeInformation Risk Governance CommitteeCompliance, Accountability, Risk and Ethics Committee (CARE) This image is interactive, select a committee to learn more or view the enlarged image

EADC at a Glance

View Committee Documents


Feb. 14, 2017

Jan. 23, 2017

Nov. 9, 2016

Oct. 14, 2016

April 29, 2016

Sept. 28, 2015

May 12, 2015

April 21, 2015

Feb. 27, 2015

Dec. 17, 2014

Meeting frequency: Twice per semester or as needed

Decision Domains

  • The scope of EADC review and recommendation is enterprise application systems and institutional data management.
  • The EADC brings policy issues and requests for funding to the IT Strategy Committee (ITSC) for review and recommendation to the IT Executive Committee (ITEC).